Christmas Shopping and Lincoln

Hey all! I have been Christmas shopping lately and man has it been rough. I only have 100 dollars in the bank so I am a bit stretched on Christmas gifts this year but I found quite a few I think my Mom and Brother will enjoy very much. I’m excited to place them and have them ready for the family and I’m going to buy my dad one soon. Also, I’m sending out Christmas cards handwritten to a few of my friends this year so it’ll be exciting to see how they enjoy that very much!

 

On another note we are watching Lincoln the movie in AP US History and it got me thinking. The issues today are because of generalization, and so were they back then! I’m contemplating writing a Non-Fiction novel on the issue before. I don’t know yet. Well, I gotta go! Another class another project! Have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

