Busy Busy Busy – Writing Community and a new project

Hey everyone. I got really busy with swimming over the past week with championships and homework. I have now found a great writing community called Mythic Scribes! I enjoy ti so much and want to continue writing on there and discussing fantasy. I hope some of you aspiring writers will come join us there! Along with this has come my resolution to begin writing a web serial. Essentially, a fantasy tail told in installments of anywhere from 500 – 1000 words and will be posted on it’s own blog. I will announce it when it is released! I am taking some time to build up the world because the site will function as the place to read it AND hopefully a full storage facility for all of my worldbuilding extravaganzas.

 

What projects have any of you guys started? What is a project or writing piece you’d like me to try my hand at? How busy are you of late?

 

God Bless!

Leave a Reply

