Daily Journal #6 – I am too busy guys

I’ll be writing my essay I promised last night sometime before tomorrow evening. Basically, my band teacher sat down and had a come-to-Jesus meeting about how I needed to actually practice. I already don’t have time to be a normal teen, now I really can’t do anything that wastes time. On top of my lack of free time or de-stressing routines, I also lost my debit card and therefore can’t get snacks or drinks after school. I don’t even know what to do most of the time now… I’ll start on that essayXD and Short Story!

Leave a Reply

