Daily Journal #2 -Stories Galore

Hey! Yeah I know, I added a TON of short stories ranging from two pages on google docs to seven and all very different genres and sometimes styles. I would date them but I don’t remember when I wrote most of them and just this last weekend transferred them to google docs. Today I have to present a presentation I don’t really want to about Kylie Jenner. Yuck. Nothing against fashion Moguls but I don’t think Kylie Jenner is the best example here. Well, I’ll be on later writing! Have a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

